Testimonials

What Our Patients Say

Stene Art Studios
Stene Art Studios
2023-02-20
What a great office and chiropractor! Stop looking and just go here! Been having neck, back, lumbar, pelvic curvature, and "dead leg" issues. Not truly "dead" just after working out or skimming my left leg would limp along and have to catch up with the rest of my body. Dr. Smith has me on the road to repair. Also, he resolved an issue where for the past 5 years I could not hold an adjustment for more than 6-7 hours. He requested my scans, studied them and bingo, bango, bongo!! He's got me holding! Great office, the office managers are pleanant, helpful, kind, and they smile a lot!! Make you feel very welcomed. Just stop reading the comments now, call them up, make an appointment and go here! So worth it!
Matt Munoz
Matt Munoz
2023-02-17
Dr. Smith is competent and able to help those who want the knowledge and assistance they need to heal and or at least improve their own spinal issues….
Andrew Delgado
Andrew Delgado
2023-01-27
Very welcoming, never rushed and everyone is always smiling and happy to help. Appointments are fast and Dr. Smith is very thorough and excited to help you.
Rosty Gore
Rosty Gore
2022-03-18
You must, must, **MUST** see Dr. Smith. Do not delay; go see him now, now, NOW. If you are in pain, suffering, if you’ve been bearing this burden and are exhausted from it, do yourself the biggest favor of your life and see Dr. Smith. His expertise changed my life after twenty years of chronic pain, neurological and physical issues, reduced quality of life, and severe neck, shoulder, and back pain. Stop reading this and make your appointment. I never thought I would write this review. I came to Dr. Smith skeptical and convinced that I would not see results. I felt zero hope. I expected nothing, because nothing else has helped my medical issues. I also was afraid that he would "break" my neck or do something damaging. I was so wrong and now I wish I met Dr. Smith 20 years ago. His adjustments are so gentle, I hardly know they’re happening. But the results have been absolutely undeniable. For the first time, everyone around me is complaining of neck pain, but I’m the one who feels loose as butter. Now I am writing this review purely out of gratitude. 5 weeks after my first adjustment, I have a radically different outlook on my future. In fact, the next DAY after my first adjustment, I knew something really good had happened to me. And it’s getting better. I used to fear I would end up someday in a wheelchair, in surgery, unable to play with my toddler. Now I see a completely different life ahead. I also know at least three other friends whose lives were changed by Dr. Smith’s compassionate and knowledgeable care. Those people pushed me to go see Dr. Smith for 18 MONTHS before I finally listened. I was a fool for waiting. I have dealt with certain neurological issues my entire life; these issues led to spine/neck degeneration and nerve compression. This led to immense, chronic, and unending pain which I've pushed through as it's gotten worse through my 20s and 30s. A number of car accidents, neck traumas, and other physical trauma made everything worse. By the time I saw Dr. Smith, I had intense pain day and night, waking or sleeping. I was “pushing” through every minute and furious at my own body. Severe nerve pain when doing chores, work, reading, looking up, down, left or right, and pretty much anything else in my life. I felt like the pain lived in my bones. I was exhausted by 10 am every day. Dr. Smith was so compassionate and kind. After he took xrays, measurements, etc., he later started making careful adjustments. I could write another ten paragraphs about how my life has changed in this last month. Let me sum it up: I would have given anything to have done this 15 or 20 years ago. I am now doing everything in my life 80-90% pain free. Some days are 100% pain free. I’m doing laundry, vacuuming, working long hours at a computer, running, carrying things, spending time with family, and playing on the ground with my baby and feel SO GOOD. The constant frustration and irritation I felt as I struggled through everything in pain, is going away – because I’m not always in pain. I NEVER believed this was possible. It IS possible. Dr. Smith is a Godsend. Moreover, his staff is absolutely wonderful – they deserve a separate review just for how kind, gracious, efficient, and helpful they are. They are sweet, good people and it’s a joy to see them every time. I thank God for all these people. The least I can do is to tell others what has happened for me. I didn’t want to make time to go see a doctor and deal with my health. Now I see that, if I had such quality treatment years ago, my entire life could have looked different. I could have lived better, travelled more, not gotten tired or worn out or angry, been kinder, had more energy for my family and friends, and been free of pain. Please help yourself and go see this Doctor and his team. It is affordable, it is much easier than you expect, and the adjustments are gentle. I know this review sounds like a “lot.” But it is a lot, to me. It's life changing. And I am planning to continue going to Dr. Smith, and I’m going to send every suffering friend to him, as well.
Bill Volner
Bill Volner
2021-10-21
I had been to a crack and pop chiropractor and found he was only putting a Band Aid on my pain. Dr Smith FIXED what was causing my pain. I no longer have pain across my shoulders and lower back. I have much improved range of motion. I’m stoked!!!
Jodi Adamo
Jodi Adamo
2021-05-01
I’ve been going to Dr. Smith for a few years. Prior to treatment, my neck had been in constant discomfort for a long time. I was skeptical about chiropractors, but learned that these cervical adjustments were different. My first adjustment released years, if not decades of tension. No twisting or cracking. I felt amazing! Dr. Smith won’t do unnecessary adjustments and is thorough in checking for problems. He is always happy and caring. The receptionists are so nice and accommodating. I highly recommend you give them a try!

Finding Lasting Sciatica Relief with Smith Upper Cervical Chiropractic

Patient Finds Lasting Neck Pain Relief with Upper Cervical Care in Huntington Beach, CA

Patient Found Knee Pain Relief Thanks to Upper Cervical Care in Huntington Beach

Overcoming Trigeminal Neuralgia with Upper Cervical Care in Huntington Beach

Tired of Vertigo? This Natural Approach in Huntington Beach Gets Results

Journey to Low Back Pain Relief: A Huntington Beach CA Chiropractic Success Story

Load More

Coming Soon!

WE CARE. WE LISTEN. WE GET RESULTS.

Break free from pain, so you can get back to doing the things you love.
Enjoy a brighter future, and be healthier than you ever thought possible!
Request A Consultation
Dr. Smith is an Upper Cervical Chiropractor with experience helping serious cases get well in his Huntington Beach Chiropractic office since 2000. If you have been on the referral merry-go-round with no results you owe it to yourself to give Dr. Smith's unique approach a try. We work to restore your health naturally and guide you in a personalized approach to overall wellness through Blair Upper Cervical Chiropractic Spinal Health Care, exercise, good nutrition and stress management.

Office Hours

Monday & Thursday
9:00 am - 1:00pm | 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday 
Closed

Tuesday & Friday
9:00 am - 1:00pm | 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday
9:00am - 11:00am

Sunday
Closed

envelopeprinterphone-handsetmap-markercrossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content